Læringsaktivitet – Preparing for brand development

  1. Refer to the Brand Brief Schematic on p.121 and write, in detail, the following about your client from Assignment 1:Gather your findings and analyse the one or two interviews you’ve done. Then type up your findings and create your own brief. Your brief should include any insight you may have gained from these interviews. The purpose of the brief is to create a brand. This step of the assignment is the creation of a brief only – you do not have to develop the brand yet.

    1. Attributes
    2. Vision and mission
    3. Key products or services – list these in detail
    4. Key competitors – list three
    5. Competitive advantage
    6. Key stakeholders
    7. Value proposition
    8. Target market
  2. Publish your data from Step 1 and your brief in Step 2 in PDF format. Make sure that the document is neat and well presented.

I denne oppgaven har jeg gått gjennom 8 viktige faktorer og fylt ut informasjon som er nødvendig for hver faktor. Videre har jeg laget en brief, hvor jeg har utdypet hva som skal bli laget, hvorfor og målene med prosjektet. Jeg har lagt vekt på å få frem at hans tjeneste og verdier er svært viktig å få frem i designet, og noen egne idéer.

Løsningen på oppgaven er utformet slik at det er lettleselig og blir fremstått profesjonelt, og  du kan lese mer om dette i denne PDFen som er laget i Word:

læringsaktivitet2

– Annette B. D.

One thought on “Læringsaktivitet – Preparing for brand development

  1. Jeg fikk ikke lastet inn data! 😦 Jeg liker ikke at jeg må trykke på linkene som fører meg til et annet sted, deretter trykke en gang til for å lese eller se. 😦

Legg igjen en kommentar

